Executive Members

You are here

Home < About < Executive Members

President

Holly Everett
Department of Folklore
Memorial University of Newfoundland
hjeveret@mun.ca

President-Elect

Joy Fraser
George Mason University
jfraser3@gmu.edu

Secretary-Treasurer

Ian Hayes
ian.hayes@mun.ca

English-language Member-at-large

Tiber Falzett
Institute of Island Studies
University of Prince Edward Island
tiber.falzett@gmail.com

French-language Member-at-large

Jennifer Boivin
University of Alberta
jboivin@ualberta.ca

Student Representative (English)

Benjamin Staple
Department of Folklore
Memorial University of Newfoundland
bstaple@mun.ca

Student Representative (French)

Marie-Michelle Beaudoin
Université Laval
marie-michelle.beaudoin.1@ulaval.ca

Others

Journal Editor

Laurier Turgeon
Département des sciences historiques
Université Laval
laurier.turgeon@hst.ulaval.ca

Assistant Journal Editor

Van Troi Tran
CÉLAT
Université Laval
van-troi.tran@hst.ulaval.ca

Bulletin Editor

John Bodner
Social and Cultural Studies Program
Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland
jbodner@grenfell.mun.ca

Social Media Coordinator

Kate Butler
Museum Director
Haliburton Highlands Museum
kbutler@haliburtonhighlandsmuseum.com